"Welcome to the birthplace of MIRCE Science: a study of mechanisms of the motion of functionable systems, through MIRCE Space to predict expected work & resources needed."   Dr Jezdimir Knezevic, Founder and President


“The Akademy shall, at its discretion, recognise individuals who made a significant contribution to the achievement of its purpose through a Fellowship Award.”
                                                                                                         Article 9 of the MIRCE Akademy Constitution

The following three categories of Fellowship exist:
Grand Fellow of the MIRCE Akademy, GFMA, to recognise the unique contribution of individuals’ to the expansion, dissemination or promotion of the Mirce Mechanics at the global level of significance. This award is the highest honour that the MIRCE Akademy can bestow upon an individual. Current Grand Fellows are:

Science Fellow of the MIRCE Akademy, SFMA, to recognise the science based contribution of individuals’ to expansion or dissemination of the Mirce Mechanics.

Honorary Fellow of the MIRCE Akademy, HFMA, to recognise significant contribution of individuals to  the efforts of the MIRCE Akademy to achieve its purpose