"Welcome to the birthplace of Mirce-mechanics - a science of the
motion of maintainable systems through Mirce-space, jolly useful for predicting functionability performance."  Dr Jezdimir Kneezevic, Founder 1999.

Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellowship of the MIRCE Akademy, HFMA, is the title established by the Akakdemy to recognise individuals who made a significant contribution to the achievement of its purpose.

Current Honorary Fellows of the Akademy are: